MOT Decentralizes Vehicle Inspection Excercise

Monday, 6th March 2017
Ministry of Transport decentralizes Vehicle inspection in Ganta, Nimba County

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Wednesday, 20th January 2016
Confirmation hearing of Hon. Kansualism Berk Kansuah, Assistant Minister for Land & Rail-Designate. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 9th December 2015
Korean Ambassador, Noh Kyu-duk donates thirty ( 30) sets of Desktop Computers to Ministry of Transport Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd December 2015
Transport Minister, Hon. Angella Cassell Bush presents farewell gift to Amb. Malac Browse Album

 

Monday, 5th October 2015
Program marking the official launch of the MAF Light Aircraft Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Col. Ellen Konie, Chief of Motor Vehicle, Liberia National Police stressing a point while Hon. Juanita T. Bropleh, Deputy Minister for Land and Rail listens Browse Album

 

Monday, 31st August 2015
Minister Bush listens keenly to Hon. Richelieu A. Williams, Dir. Gen of Liberia Civil Aviation Authority (LCAA), while Hon. Juanita T. Bropleh, Dep. Min. For Land/Rail Transport and Hon.Felix Wambua, Country Manager of Kenyan Airways in Liberia look on Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 26th August 2015
Minister Cassell Bush at head of table keenly listening to Mrs. Beatrice N. Archibong, Senior Counsellor ( Economic Affairs), Nigerian Embassy near Monrovia Browse Album

 

Thursday, 20th August 2015
Vice President Amb. Joseph N. Boakai cutting the Ribbon Officially Unveiling the Buses Browse Album

 

Thursday, 6th August 2015
Deputy Minister for Land & Rail Transport, Hon. Juanita T. Bropleh of the Ministry of Transport Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 29th July 2015
During the 168th Independence Anniversary in Sinoe County Browse Album

 

Thursday, 16th July 2015
MCC/VOLPE visits Transport Ministry Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 15th July 2015
Intended National Determined Contributions(INDC) Multistakeholders Inception Workshop Browse Album

 

Friday, 5th June 2015
GIZ Presents Road Safety Studies Report to Ministry of Transport Browse Album

 

Thursday, 28th May 2015
Ministry of Transport Unveils New Vehicle License Plates Browse Album

 

Monday, 11th May 2015
Ministry of Transport retires 14 persons Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 31 to 45 of 59